Sunday, 15 May 2011

West Bengal Assembly Election


Natabari :

Mr Rabindra Nath Ghosh (TMC) Elected 81951, Mr Tamser Ali (CPI-M) 74386.

Tufanganj :

Mr Arghya Ray Pradhan (TMC) Elected 72550, Mr Dhananjay Rava (CPI-M) 66458.

Mekhliganj :

Mr Paresh Adhikary (FB) Elected 72040, Mr Jayanta Ray (TMC) 39408.

Mathabhanga :

Mr Binay Krishna Barman (TMC) Elected 77902, Mr Ananta Ray (CPI-M) 72298.

Sitalkuchi :

Mr Hiten Barman (TMC) Elected 84651, Mr Biswanath Pramanik (CPI-M) 84394.

Sitai :

Mr Keshab Ray (Congress) Elected 79856, Mr Dipak Ray (FB) 78279.

Dinhata :

Mr Udayan Guha (FB) Elected 93050, Dr Fazle Haque (Ind) 63024.

Cooch Behar Dakshin :

Mr Akshay Thakur (FB) Elected 69135, Mr Abdul Jalil Ahmed (TMC) 65730.

Cooch Behar Uttar :

Mr Nagendra Nath Ray (FB) Elected 84825, Mr Prasenjit Barman (TMC) 82628.

1 comment:

Ankursharma338 said...

sorry for the Dinhata seat, tmc could have given a tough contest, seems didi gifted it to FB though mr. Guha is a stalwart there.